Skip To Main Content

Logo Image

Logo Title

Calendar

July 2024
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jun 30
-
A102
Tue, Jul 2
Free Meals - ages 2-18
-
Wed, Jul 3
Free Meals - ages 2-18
-
Thu, Jul 4
Independence Day - Holiday
-
4th of July
-
Fri, Jul 5
Free Meals - ages 2-18
-
Sat, Jul 6
Sun, Jul 7
Mon, Jul 8
Free Meals - ages 2-18
-
Tue, Jul 9
Free Meals - ages 2-18
-
Wed, Jul 10
Free Meals - ages 2-18
-
Thu, Jul 11
Free Meals - ages 2-18
-
Cheer Camp
-
Bradshaw Christian
Fri, Jul 12
Free Meals - ages 2-18
-
Cheer Camp
-
Bradshaw Christian
Sat, Jul 13
Cheer Camp
-
Bradshaw Christian
Sun, Jul 14
Cheer Camp
-
Bradshaw Christian
Mon, Jul 15
Free Meals - ages 2-19
-
-
Cordova High School Weight Room
Tue, Jul 16
Free Meals - ages 2-19
-
-
Cordova High School Weight Room
-
Cordova High School Weight Room
Wed, Jul 17
Free Meals - ages 2-19
-
-
Cordova High School Track
-
Cordova High School Weight Room
Thu, Jul 18
Free Meals - ages 2-19
-
-
Cordova High School Weight Room
-
Cordova High School Track
-
Cordova High School Weight Room
Fri, Jul 19
Free Meals - ages 2-19
-
-
Cordova High School Track
Sat, Jul 20
Sun, Jul 21
Mon, Jul 22
-
Cordova High School Track
-
Cordova High School Stadium
Tue, Jul 23
-
Cordova High School Weight Room
-
Cordova High School Track
-
Cordova High School Stadium
Wed, Jul 24
-
Cordova High School Track
-
Cordova High School Stadium
Thu, Jul 25
-
Cordova High School Weight Room
-
Cordova High School Track
-
Cordova High School Stadium
Fri, Jul 26
-
Cordova High School Track
-
Sat, Jul 27
-
Steve Miklos Aquatic Center
Sun, Jul 28
Mon, Jul 29
-
Cordova High School Track
-
-
Cordova High School Stadium
Tue, Jul 30
Subscribe to Alerts 10th & 11th Grade Picture Day
-
Multipurpose Room
-
Cordova High School Weight Room
-
Cordova High School Track
-
Cordova High School Stadium
Wed, Jul 31
-
Cordova High School Track
-
Large Gym
-
Cordova High School Stadium
Thu, Aug 1
-
Cordova High School Weight Room
-
Cordova High School Track
-
Robert Mange Recrationa Center at Folsom Middle
-
-
-
Cordova High School Stadium
-
Education Services Center - Board Room 1965 Birmont Dr, Rancho Cordova
Sat, Aug 3

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Adult Education
  • Alder Creek Elementary
  • Blanche Sprentz Elementary
  • Carl H. Sundahl Elementary
  • Categorical Programs
  • CHS Acadamies
  • CHS Activities
  • CHS Athletics
  • CHS Clubs
  • CHS College and Career
  • CHS IB/MYP
  • CHS Performing Arts
  • Community Schools
  • Cordova Gardens Elementary
  • Cordova High School
  • Cordova Meadows Elementary
  • Cordova Villa Elementary
  • Early Childhood Education
  • Educational Services
  • Empire Oaks Elementary
  • Facilities
  • FCUSD District Calendar
  • FHS Activities
  • FHS Athletics
  • FHS College and Career
  • FHS Performing Arts
  • FLHS Calendar
  • FMS - Athletics
  • Folsom Cordova Community Charter School
  • Folsom High School
  • Folsom Hills Elementary
  • Folsom Middle School
  • Gold Ridge Elementary
  • GRE PTO Calendar
  • Health & Wellness
  • Innovations Academy
  • Kinney High School
  • Maintainence
  • Mangini Ranch Elementary
  • Mather Heights Elementary
  • MHE PTA Calendar
  • Mills Middle School
  • Mills Middle School Athletics
  • Mitchell Middle School
  • Mitchell Middle School Athletics
  • Natoma Station Elementary
  • Navigator Elementary
  • Oak Chan Elementary
  • Peter J. Shields Elementary
  • Prospect Community Day School
  • Rancho Cordova Elementary
  • Riverview STEM Academy
  • Russell Ranch Elementary
  • Sandra J. Gallardo Elementary
  • SELPA Calendar
  • Sutter Middle School
  • Sutter Middle School Athletics
  • Theodore Judah Elementary
  • Training Test Calendar
  • Transportation
  • VAPA
  • Vista Activities
  • Vista Athletics
  • Vista College & Careers
  • Vista del Lago High School
  • Vista Performing Arts
  • Walnutwood High School
  • White Rock Elementary
  • Williamson Elementary